Latest Products http://www.mrpackaging.net.in Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.mrpackaging.net.in Wooden Crates http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/wooden-crates.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you a comprehensive range of Wooden Crates. A variety of hardwoods and softwoods have been used to craft these structures so as to meet the varying requirements of the buyers. Wooden Planks http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/wooden-planks.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Planks in India. Our Ply Wooden Planks have been widely appreciated for their strength and durability. Wooden Box http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/wooden-box.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with for strong and sturdy Wooden Boxes. Today, if our name figures in the list of the topmost Packaging Wooden Boxes Manufacturers in India, there are a number of reasons behind that. Four Way Wooden Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/four-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Four Way Wooden Pallets Manufacturers & Suppliers We are offering strong and sturdy Four Way Wooden Pallets that are attributed with exceptional longevity. We are one of the major Four Way Wooden Pallets Manufacturers and Suppliers, and maintain a huge stock of pallets, varying is size, shape and other parameters. Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/heavy-duty-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Heavy Duty Wooden Pallets have been highly appreciated for load bearing capacity. We have fabricated these pallets using the finest grade hardwood and softwood, which makes them exceptionally strong and at the same time lightweight for easy handling. Wooden Euro Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/wooden-euro-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you a comprehensive range of Wooden Euro Pallets that are specifically designed to meet the requirements in trade, industry, and logistics. Our Euro Pallets can be easily combined with rigid or collapsible stacking frames and pallet lids that facilitating easy and safe packing..... Two Way Wooden Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/two-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The construction of our Two Way Wooden Pallets is simply unparalleled. We have used the concepts of mechanics to come up with designs that facilitate easy handling and at the same time are capable of supporting heavy loads. Plywood Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/plywood-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping.   Features : Light in weight Environment friendly Nominal rates   Approx Price : Rs 750 / Cubic Feet(s) Pinewood Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/pinewood-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Pinewood Pallets at market leading prices. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system.   Approx Price : Rs 720 / Cubic Feet(s) Compressed Wood Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/compressed-wood-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Buy from us the extensive array of Compressed Wood Pallets; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere.   Approx Price : Rs 550 / Cubic Feet(s) Plywood Crate Boxes http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/plywood-crate-boxes.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has observed impressive rise as Plywood Crate Boxes supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers.   Features : Can be collapsible when empty Nail-less and reusable finish design   Specifications : Nice smooth appearance Provides saving on space during storage and transportation Safe to operation without nails Nice finish appearance Printing option is available Comes with strong load capacity Can be made available in various shapes, sizes and designs Buyers' logo and design acceptable Customized OEM options Provide for strong and safe packaging Free of fumigation Lightweight which make it suitable for transport   Approx Price : Rs 750 / Cubic Feet(s) Plywood Heavy Packaging Boxes http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/plywood-heavy-packaging-boxes.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. In order to deliver high quality product range, we make use of the premium raw material that is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality assurance.   Approx Price : Rs 850 / Cubic Feet(s) Pinewood Boxes http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/pinewood-boxes.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the world-class raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source it from the certified vendors. We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time.   Features : High strength Rigid construction Finest surface Tear resistant   Approx Price : Rs 720 / Cubic Feet(s) Red Plastic Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/red-plastic-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products.   Features : Weather resistant Stackable Resistant to chemicals Lightweight Rackable Plastic Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/rackable-plastic-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order.   Specifications : Material-Wood Applications : Widely used in automotive warehouses. Features : Sturdy construction Durability Low maintenance   Approx Price : Rs 550 / Cubic Feet(s) Nestable Plastic Pallets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/nestable-plastic-pallets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain quality-grade Nestable Plastic Pallets from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Plastic Buckets http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/plastic-buckets.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms.   Features : Fine finish Optimum strength High storage capacity Compressed Wood Logs http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/compressed-wood-logs.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Compressed Wood Logs at competitively low prices.   Approx Price : Rs 550 / Cubic Feet Industrial Heavy Machinery Packaging Boxes http://www.mrpackaging.net.in/industrial-heavy-machinery-packaging-boxes.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc.   Features : Robust construction Precise dimension Excellent finish   Approx Price : Rs 660 / Cubic Feet(s)